Winners of Coach of the Year Awards 2018

Our 2018 Coach of the Year Awards were hotly contested.

Without further ado, let’s find out who our winners were, including People’s Choice coach as voted by you!

Best Programs Coach – Zak Pires

Best Events Coach – Ben Abbas

Best Coach Administrator – Marnie Evans

People’s Choice – Taku Makusha

Coaches’ Coach – Taku Makusha

Coach of the Year 2018 – Sam Porter

Congratulations to all of our winners!

Who will it be for 2019?

Leave a Reply